Skip to Main Content

Congratulations, UMB PROMISE Participants!

January 14, 2019 11:48 AM





“Students Maya Hanna, MPH, and Juan-David Rueda, MD, received the Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research’s (PHSR) Student Travel Scholarship to present their research at the 2018 International Society for Pharmacoeconomics and Outcomes Research meeting in Europe. Other PHSR awards to graduate students included the Harris Zuckerman Scholarship to Yoon Hong, PharmD, the Donald O. Fedder Memorial Fellowship to Jacquelyn McRae, PharmD, and the Dr. Arthur Schwartz Memorial Scholarship to Chengchen Zhang, MPH.” (pages 8-9)

Please see page 16 regarding our STAR-PREP Fellows. This is outstanding news!


More about this message from the Presiden in the December 2018 edition at the following link: